FIFA Ballon d’Or. Lewandowski does not apologize for voting for Ronaldo


I am aware of who they voted, and I’m not going to apologize for it! Copy, paste and so the rumor is born – wrote Tuesday night on Twitter, Robert Lewandowski. Earlier, the media reported that the Polish captain apologized to the club colleague Manuel Neuer for voting for someone else
– Selection of Ronaldo was a mistake on my part. But voted in August, today I would choose differently. I’m so sorry, „Manu” – said Lewandowski quoted by „Kicker”. Pole but misses to the right. He could not vote in August, as the list of nominees was announced until 28 October. Then began voting, which lasted until 21 November.

So we wrote on Tuesday afternoon, similar texts appeared in other sports media.

From the „Kicker” you can learn, too, that the Pole had a conversation on the choice made by myself with Bayern sporting director Matthias Sammer.

Now Lewandowski exercised his Twitter account to correct – perhaps people found cited – statement.